Cable-Manipulators

Due to their low weight, our cable-manipulators are optimally suited for rapidly moving and relocating loads. The standard redundant 2-cable system provides the necessary security and also ensures easy handling. Unlike the chain-manipulator or tube-lifter, no buttons need to be pressed to move the component. Even guiding the manipulator is possible directly on the component.

We currently offer two differnt types of cable-manipulators:

The compact and very light ZH70 cable-manipulator made of aluminum is optimally suited for rapid but precise handling. The cable manipulator ZH70 can easily be integrated into any rail system. The field of application and the work area are incredibly diverse and ensure high acceptance by the worker.

The articulated-arm cable-manipulator is characterized by its large working area. Working radii of up to 4 meters are possible. The manipulator can easily be anchored both stationary on the ground and also stationary on the ceiling or movable on rails.

ZEILHOFER HANDHABUNGSTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

HEADQUARTER

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 7

D -83607 Holzkirchen 

Tel.:  +49 8024 46330 60

Fax.: +49 8024 46330 70

BRANCH

Bahnhofsallee 31D

D -40724 Hilden 

Tel.: +49 210 339749 15 

Fax.: +49 210 339749 17

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • Instagram
PhonIconZH.png
MailIconZH.png
Home Icon_edited.png

Seil-Manipulatoren

Unsere Seil- Hebehilfen sind durch Ihr geringes Eigengewicht optimal für schnelles Bewegen und Umsetzten von Lasten geeignet. Das serienmäßige redundante 2-Seilsystem bietet die nötige Sicherheit und sorgt zusätzlich für ein leichtes Handling. Anders als beim Kettenzug oder Schlauchheber müssen keine Tasten gedrückt werden um das Bauteil zu bewegen.  Sogar das Führen des Manipulators ist direkt am Bauteil möglich. 

Um Ihre Last das Gewicht zu nehmen bieten wir zwei verschiedenen Varianten an Seil-Manipulatoren an:

Der kompakte und sehr leichte Seil- Manipulator ZH70 aus Aluminium ist für schnelles und trotzdem präzise Handling optimal geeignet. Der Seilmanipulator ZH70 kann problemlos  in jedes Schienensystem integriert werden. Dadurch sind die Einsatzmöglichkeit und der Arbeitsbereich unglaublich vielfältig und sorgen für hohe Akzeptanz beim Werker.

Der Seil- Kickarm- Manipulator zeichnet sich durch seinen großen Arbeitsbereich aus. Arbeitsradien von bis zu 4 Metern könne so problemlos realisiert werden. Dieses Produkt kann sowohl stationär am Boden verankert werden also auch stationär an der Decke bzw. an verfahrbar an Laufschienen.

ZEILHOFER HANDHABUNGSTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

HAUPTSITZ

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 7

D -83607 Holzkirchen 

Tel.:  +49 8024 46330 60

Fax.: +49 8024 46330 70

NIEDERLASSUNG

Bahnhofsallee 31D

D -40724 Hilden 

Tel.: +49 210 339749 15 

Fax.: +49 210 339749 17

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • Instagram
PhonIconZH.png
MailIconZH.png
Home Icon_edited.png