Philosophy

The company Zeilhofer handling GmbH & Co. KG develops, manufactures, distributes and maintains highly-efficient lifting aids and manipulators for the manual, semi-automatic and fully automatic handling of loads up to 1,000 kg.

 

We go by the motto "We take the weight off the load". It has become our company philosophy and also our daily motivation to continuously develop innovative lifting aids and manipulators. We treat our clients as partners and work in close cooperation to achieve best results in creating tailor-made solutions and lifting aids.

>> We team up with our customers, to develop innovative solutions to handle loads and optimize production processes  <<

Management

As an owner-managed family business in the 2nd generation we rely on high competence, professionalism, ethics, reliability and durability. Short decision-making processes with long-term planning and over 20 years of expertise turns Zeilhofer handling technology GmbH & Co. KG into the world's number one in lifting aids and manipulators.

founded in 1999

more than 300 devices per year

global player

about 50 employees

Facts & Numbers

Zeilhofer HHT helps clients to succeed internationally!

We rely on the potential and creativity of our experts - worldwide.

Headquarters in Holzkirchen (Bavaria)

We moved into our newly built headquarters  in 2016. Holzkirchen is just 45 minutes ride away from Munich Airport and only 20 minutes to the city of Munich. The new building not only offers high standard for our employees, but also offers opportunities for customers  to experience our know-how on site.

The modern office building offers more than just expansion possibilities in terms of office and production: the spacious showroom allows the testing our lifting aids and manipulators. All lifting aids, manipulators and special solutions, can be extensively tested in a pre-acceptance trial-run at our premises. We also offer potential customers the opportunity to pre-test our products in order to develop a tailor-made solution.

ZEILHOFER HANDHABUNGSTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

HEADQUARTER

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 7

D -83607 Holzkirchen 

Tel.:  +49 8024 46330 60

Fax.: +49 8024 46330 70

BRANCH

Bahnhofsallee 31D

D -40724 Hilden 

Tel.: +49 210 339749 15 

Fax.: +49 210 339749 17

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • Instagram
PhonIconZH.png
MailIconZH.png
Home Icon_edited.png

Philosophie

Die Firma Zeilhofer Handhabungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG entwickelt, konstruiert, fertigt, vertreibt und wartet hochentwickelte Hebehilfen und Manipulatoren für die manuelle, teilautomatische und vollautomatische Handhabung von Lasten bis zu 1.000 kg.

Der Leitspruch „Wir nehmen der Last das Gewicht“ ist nicht nur Firmenphilosophie sondern ist zugleich unsere tägliche Motivation Hebehilfen und Manipulatoren zu entwickeln. Hierbei sehen wir die unterschiedlichen Kunden als Partner und erarbeiten so in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Hebehilfen.

>> Wir entwickeln zusammen mit unseren Kunden innovative Lösungen, um Lasten zu handhaben und Produktionsabläufe zu verkürzen <<

Management

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen in der 2. Generation setzen wir nachhaltig auf hohe Kompetenz, Professionalität, Ethik, Verlässlichkeit und Beständigkeit. Kurze Entscheidungswege bei langfristiger Planung und über 20 Jahren Fachkompetenz macht Zeilhofer Handhabungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG zum weltweiten Nummer 1 was Hebehilfen und Manipulatoren betrifft.

1999 gegründet

über 300 Anlagen

im Jahr

Weltweit tätig

ca 50 Mitarbeiter

Fakten und Zahlen

Zeilhofer HHT macht Kunden international erfolgreich!

Wir setzen auf das Potenzial und die Kreativität unserer Experten - weltweit.

Hauptsitz Holzkirchen (Bayern)

Das neugebaute Headquarter wurde im Jahr 2016 bezogen. Der Standort Holzkirchen befindet sich ca. 45 Minuten vom Flughafen München und nur ca. 20 Minuten von der Stadt München entfernt.  Das neue Gebäude bietet nicht nur unseren Mitarbeitern, sondern auch unseren bestehenden und potentiellen Kunden optimale Möglichkeiten unser Know-How live zu erleben.

So bietet das moderne Bürogebäude nicht nur Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten im Bezug auf Büro und Produktion, sondern mit dem großzügigen Showroom die Möglichkeit unsere Hebehilfen und Manipulatoren selbst zu testen. Ebenso können alle Hebehilfen, Manipulatoren und Sonderlösungen zusammen mit den nationalen und internationalen Kunden bei einer Vorabnahme ausgiebig getestet werde.

 

Potentiellen Kunden bieten wir zudem die Möglichkeit Ihre Produkte vorab im Testlauf zu bedienen, um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entwickeln.

ZEILHOFER HANDHABUNGSTECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG

HAUPTSITZ

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 7

D -83607 Holzkirchen 

Tel.:  +49 8024 46330 60

Fax.: +49 8024 46330 70

NIEDERLASSUNG

Bahnhofsallee 31D

D -40724 Hilden 

Tel.: +49 210 339749 15 

Fax.: +49 210 339749 17

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • Instagram
PhonIconZH.png
MailIconZH.png
Home Icon_edited.png